Posted by: talinebalikjian | March 27, 2009

Evaluation : project n°2 > Oral Video Presentation

video :

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x8st1a_english-oral-presentation_creation

Text from the vidéo :

Hi, my name is Taline Balikjian.

I’m an engeeniring student at IMAC Multimedia school in Paris, specialized in Web design and web managment.
I will gradutate in fews months after a 6-months internship

Today, my objectcive s to find an internship in Web design to improve my skills.
Last year, I did a 3-months internship in Web design and Integration. I learnt a great deal about graphic design softwares and Web languages.

At school, I’ve followed a number of Web managment courses including e-busness, Web SEO, graphic design, etc… I also participated in  numerous multimedia projects.

On a personnal level, I’m strongest in graphic design. My software skills includes Photoshop, Illutrator, Dreamweaver, Flash, etc…

I believe the knowledge that I’ve gained through these courses will help me make a better contribution to my future employers.

To get more infrmation, please take a moment to see my online portfolio, http://www.taline.fr

Leave a Reply

Categories

